WebsiteBuilder

Pros

Super easy to use, no design or coding knowledge required, 1000's of free templates, 100% free account, great SEO tools.

Cons

no forum with tips and tricks

Overall Score

9.5
View Site
Summary

Summary

WebsiteBuilder offer a great all round package. An awesome website builder, a free domain, and a whole array of readymade templates. There are 3 simple steps which you are coasted through in your website building journey. First of all, you pick one of 1000+ templates, edit it on their ridiculously easy to use drag and drop website builder, then publish it! It is an extremely refreshing approach, and is ideal for every type of user. Every component of website building is supplied by Website Builder, making it one of the most wholesome services we’ve seen to date.

Value For Money

Value For Money

As far as free websites go, the sites I have created using WebsiteBuilder.com are the most professional looking by far. No ads are served and you are given a free subdomain unlike other companies who instead give the user an extension at the end of their domain, which from a visitors perception looks unprofessional and confusing. When the site building is taken to the next level, WebsiteBuilder’s paid upgrade options are much cheaper than the competitors (Wix, Weebly and Webs to note) and half price in many cases. Your best move would be to take advantage of the free account at first, see if it works for you, then upgrade to their lowest plan to make use of the free hosting, free domain and even free advertising credits which take your site to the next level.

Editor

Editor

It is clear to the user that WebsiteBuilder.com have put a lot of time and effort into making a simple, clean website editor for the user. All tools are packed with the most recent features available to the professionals, which are clean and non-intrusive to the experience. The ease at which you can publish your site is beyond expectations, with a simple save and publish process which can put your website live in seconds. Put simply, you will be blown away by the look of your website, which is all down to the ridiculously easy-to-use editor.

Templates

Templates

WebsiteBuilder.com offers 10,000 free templates right off the bat, all of which are professional and tailored to it’s use. The designs are all modern, clean, exactly what you would expect from a website created in 2015. Have a look for yourself at the vast collection here.

Additional Features

Additional Features

Alongside the wonderful editor the fresh templates WebsiteBuilder.com offers an SEO eBook which includes a load of extremely useful tips on how to get your website at the top of Google’s rankings, which works all sorts of wonders for your site. Not only do they have that, but also they offer a second website for half price, perfect for when you want to build your online empire!

Guides & Customer Service

Guides & Customer Service

Whilst using WebsiteBuilder.com I noticed a good level of support services dotted around their site, which would have been perfect if I had needed it. Also you will notice the support community and knowledge base which offer useful advice guides and design tips, helping you to make your website look even better. Also, users who purchase a premium plan will be offered priority support.

Customer Opinions & Reviews

Avatar

Sarah - 1 year ago

Very impressed so far, give me more time but i'm happy at the minute.

Avatar

Lilian Hernandez - 1 year ago

the website is very good i could download stuff about paintings... the best for all of us

Avatar

Webuser1984 - 1 year ago

If your looking to create a quality website quickly i would recommend these guys! Really nice platform!

Avatar

Webuser1984 - 1 year ago

If your looking to create a quality website quickly i would recommend these guys! Really nice platform!

Avatar

kaylee loring - 2 years ago

i love this website

Avatar

Colin Campbell - 2 years ago

Should be number 1 in my opinion!

Avatar

Imogen - 2 years ago

AMAZING

Avatar

Laila - 2 years ago

I love this site cause I always use it and it is very easy to use and I love it cause it just works for me.

Avatar

Mark - 2 years ago

mark approves

Avatar

ROBERT - 2 years ago

FAST

Avatar

micheal cambell - 8 months ago - 2 years ago

Great website builder with great templates Have to say that the price is also very reasonable Will be recommendidng it to anyone who is looking to gat a new wsdsite.

Avatar

Ally - 2 years ago

Good

Avatar

Elton Muzonzini - 2 years ago

All security needs

Avatar

Ravi - 2 years ago

Good!

Avatar

honey - 2 years ago

IT AWESOME HONEY GANG LIFE :) ;) # # ####

Avatar

Tyrone Smith - 2 years ago

It's pretty good although it's not free to get a REALLY nice website. Also, you get a .my-web.me or something web address instead of the common .com or org or net.

Avatar

jai.small - 2 years ago

five stars

Avatar

Kael Madding - 2 years ago

i tried this cool heh lol

Avatar

Mindy - 2 years ago

Awesome

Avatar

savannah - 2 years ago

i love this

Avatar

June Holloway - 2 years ago

Website builder are the best! You won't be disappointed if you use them. A minute ago I built my first site on website builder and I couldn't be more extatic I haven't finished yet but I cant wait to show my friends how good a website builder I am :)

Avatar

20643Unknown - 2 years ago

I am in 5th grade and i can use this

Avatar

Ava - 2 years ago

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍this is a fantastic web everyone must use it!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Avatar

layla star - 2 years ago

this is a very good website

Avatar

Nick incognito - 2 years ago

This was a good starter

Avatar

Rasheeda Ford - 2 years ago

WebsiteBuilder is the best! Had an awesome time using their editor which made me look really good!! 10/10 would recommend!

Avatar

Sandy Jones - 2 years ago

My daughter, Abby Jones, absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!!!

Avatar

Toei - 2 years ago

This is a well rounded website builder and made it really simple for me considering this is my first time making a website

Avatar

Polly Po - 2 years ago

really cool website builder, used the free account to make a website for my college media course and it turned out perfectly

Avatar

roger p - 2 years ago

above and beyond the rest!!! Strongly recommend that you try it out!!!

Avatar

Benjamino - 2 years ago

Great site, loved the reviews! Thanks,

Avatar

WebsiteBuilderTop10.com - 2 years ago

We are glad you liked our recommendation. Yes, WebsiteBuilder.com allow you to create another website 100% free. This feature is good if you want to test 2 different sites, or even build a new website in the background and put this one live when ready, so you don't have to update a live website.

Avatar

Kim - 2 years ago

Just got started and i think websitebuilder is awesome. Do you know if they will let me create another free website?

Avatar

pagie braxton - 2 years ago

website builder is great 1000/1000

Avatar

Julio Cesar Torres - 2 years ago

great website building

Avatar

Sally McGregor - 2 years ago

Can't fault WebsiteBuilder, it only took me 2 hours to get a fully customised online store up and running. The templates look fabulous and everyone should try it for free.

Avatar

Mikey Harrison - 2 years ago

WebsiteBuilder is the best! Had an awesome time using their editor which made me look really good!! 10/10 would recommend!

Avatar

Jonny Bateman - 2 years ago

Great website builder with great templates. Have to say that the price is also very reasonable. Will be recommending it to anyone who is looking to get a new website.

Submit Your Feedback on WebsiteBuilder