SiteBuilder

Pros

Free Domain For Life, 1000+ Free Templates, Easiest Builder to Use

Cons

No live chat just Phone and Email support

Overall Score

9.8
View Site
Summary

Summary

SiteBuilder.com are currently setting the standard for website building and are our #1 Site Builder by a long way. Their fluid interface, ultra easy-to-use builder and diverse plethora of professional yet exciting templates made our decision easy. With a Free Domain Name For Life, and 1000’s of free templates, SiteBuilder are a top class website builder which we highly recommend.

Value For Money

Value For Money

SiteBuilder offer a 100% free package which allows you to choose a free domain, a free template and use their editor for free. There’s no catch you really can create a website for free. They also offer some premium plans which give you a premium domain, email, advertising credits, marketing help and more. You can unlock a great set of SEO tools with premium to help your website appear higher in search engines like Google, Bing and Yahoo. The premium account is a measly $7.95. Which is an absolutely great price considering how much you get included free with this. Only WebsiteBuilder.com can match SiteBuilder’s value.

Editor

Editor

The editor is one of the best things about SiteBuilder. It is most certainly one of the best we’ve come across regarding ease-of-use, modeled on a drag and drop system, which is no doubt the system every editor should be based on. Beginners will feel spoilt for choice, and pros will feel supported. SiteBuilder’s editor is most certainly feature packed, but this does not compromise the editing environment in the slightest, you will find it to be clean and non-intrusive. We cannot speak high enough volumes towards the editor, you’ll just have to check it out yourself to understand the praise!

Templates

Templates

SiteBuilder.com offer 1000+ templates, all of which are professional and tailored to different business sectors and types of consumers. Despite the insane amount of templates, the design has not suffered. Unlike other service’s templates, they are not plagued with ‘Lorem Ipsum’ text, instead the text space offers nice tips and tricks which is really refreshing.

Additional Features

Additional Features

SiteBuilder has fantastic SEO options, with an option to tweak SEO and also a fully fledged SEO eBook which goes into great detail about helping improve your search engine presence, which is where the majority of traffic usually comes from. A very nice inclusion is the email account platform and assist. These cool features are very important for making an online store successful and professional.

Guides & Customer Service

Guides & Customer Service

Even if you don’t pay for priority support, the help made available by the team at SiteBuilder is superfluous. They have a dedicated phone line and also a nice searchable knowledge base.

Customer Opinions & Reviews

Avatar

Nick - 3 months ago

Unbelievable, the amount of templates is mad! You certainly won't run out of inspiration when creating your site. Choose site builder!

Avatar

Sam Sleighmaker - 4 months ago

Amazing tools, support is awesome. Thanks

Avatar

Simon Calderwood - 4 months ago

Awesome product and really reasonably priced! Couldnt ask for more!

Avatar

Arash - 4 months ago

good

Avatar

JP Mayor - 5 months ago

Fantastic website building experience, the editor is so intuitive and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a solid web builder.

Avatar

Chloe - 5 months ago

Amazing

Avatar

JP Mayor - 5 months ago

Fantastic website building experience, the editor is so intuitive and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a solid web builder.

Avatar

Dan Douglas - 1 year ago

Havent built a website in last 15 or more years, so looking forward to doing so. Its free so suspect a passal of ads on each page. Do you have any choice of what type of ads? For instance, its a family deal, so no port, tobbaco, alchol, etc. ??

Avatar

Clea Allen - 1 year ago

It appears to be a super website. My only question is "Am I required to publish it? Can I just have a nice site for my own use?"

Avatar

kiziaboyd - 1 year ago

Its nice im trying to make my own wedsite

Avatar

sam - 1 year ago

this is awesome

Avatar

Lindsay - 1 year ago

Really top website builder I loved the website I made

Avatar

Go GO yo - 1 year ago

super good

Avatar

CHARLIE - 1 year ago

HEI I JUST WANNA SAY THANKS I AM NEW ON SITEBUILDER.

Avatar

Susan Watson - 1 year ago

Just went ahead and signed up with SiteBuilder and I already love it! Free domain? Thankyouuu!

Avatar

kaylaa lilly - 1 year ago

I've been looking at all the reviews and i really do like the way it helps your out and gives great information!

Avatar

Becky - 1 year ago

Nothing bad to say about this website buildeR!

Avatar

Jodee Slaton - 1 year ago

it's good blogging site

Avatar

Leslie - 1 year ago

Love it!

Avatar

Judi Arnold - 1 year ago

Have created a free website on SiteBuilder and found it FAB and easy to use - the only snag so far is that I already own a domain name but can't figure out how to use it with SiteBuilder unless I pay to upgrade - am wondering if this is possible?

Avatar

Christian Ward - 2 years ago

Last night i tried weebly.. and didnt get anywhere fast as far as adding linked pages... Tried sitebuilder this morning and what i couldnt accomplish in 2 hours last night i managed in 15 mins... all good so far.

Avatar

Quaronna - 2 years ago

😊☺️😊☺️😊☺️😊☺️GREAT!! xx

Avatar

Eternity Love Bennett - 2 years ago

the website is just amazing your score is for me is 9.5

Avatar

Rylee - 2 years ago

i wanted to say that this is the best website i recommend that you get this website

Avatar

terry jennings - 2 years ago

it was terrific but my daughter said it was amazing and my son said it was okay but u know how boys are but my husband was amazed

Avatar

Brandon - 2 years ago

Sitebuilder is awesome

Avatar

Esmeralda Barrera - 2 years ago

I want to build one because this is a nice site and I used it once before

Avatar

Laura - 2 years ago

Easy to build a nice looking site, but if you experience any technical issues after that, forget it. Zero support. Have been emailing for over 2 weeks now trying to get an upgrade cancelled as it was applied to the wrong site and to assign a domain name that I already own and they just keep repeating back to me what I want to happen without actually telling me how to do it. Am left with no option but to cancel my subscription and start again with someone else. Really disappointed, as looks like it should be really easy to use.

Avatar

Kellie - 2 years ago

Do i also get free email addresses with the domain? If so, how many?

Avatar

Gladys - 2 years ago

Very easy to use and GREAT price! Let's see how my new Ecommerce store does!

Avatar

oktavio - 2 years ago

it is so good

Avatar

Catherine - 2 years ago

I liked it😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Avatar

WebsiteBuilderTop10.com - 2 years ago

Yes! You can easily use a domain you already own. SiteBuilder are one of the easiest to do this with.

Avatar

Perry Grayson - 2 years ago

Do you know if SiteBuilder.com allow me to use a domain name I already own?

Avatar

thomas - 2 years ago

such a sweet company and service, i've made 3 different websites with them and their all so cool and were really fun to make - thumbs up

Avatar

Simone - 2 years ago

Awesome and realy cool if its your first time building a site.

Avatar

amanda - 2 years ago

It's a really good web builder, I upgraded it fully to the highest it could be, but it's not making my domain private which i paid for and whenever I try to make it private all it says is to email the sitebuilder -- which I did and now it have been 24 hours and no respond.

Avatar

WebsiteBuilderTop10.com - 2 years ago

Yes - Sitebuilder allow you to build a 100% free website.

Avatar

yosclyn - 2 years ago

is this really completly free

Avatar

Dwight - 2 years ago

If I start with premium website, can I convert to e-commerce site later?

Avatar

Dr. Davis - 2 years ago

I just created my site in less than 30 minutes. LOVE IT! Thanks.

Avatar

mohammedamin - 2 years ago

its a very nice website for people to make new website

Avatar

Jay Covert - 2 years ago

LOVE THESE GUYS! I have 3 free sites with them, all for my led lighting companies. Great system, best out there.

Avatar

Clive J Fish - 2 years ago

I already had a website but it's very dated and I'm fed up of paying my design company to keep making small edits. Now I'm in control of my own website as I rebuilt it myself on sitebuilder. What an easy tool. I took advantage of the free domain also even though I didnt need it so I now own the .com and .net version of my website.

Avatar

Zara Matthews - 2 years ago

I just want to say thanks, I joined SiteBuilder yesterday and have just put the finishing touches to my website and published it. I never knew it was so easy to build your own website.

Submit Your Feedback on SiteBuilder